Scholarship and Concession


1.Government open merit scholarship

The students who have got 75 % or more than 75% marks in S.S.C or H.S.C exams are qualified for open merit scholarship.

Rules for Scholarship:

1.Regular attendance is compulsory.
2.Progress in the academics should be satisfactory.
3.The behaviour of the students who have applied for scholarship should be good.
4.The renewal of this scholarship depends upon the satisfactory progress of the student.

2.Scholarship for Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Tribe, Nomadic Tribe and OBC Students

Rules for Scholarship:

Government of India offers scholarships to the students of scheduled caste, scheduled tribe, nomadic tribe and OBC students for higher education. This scholarship is given to the students who are qualified for the scholarship.
2.This scholarship is given to the students only after approval of Govt. of India.
3. The students have to submit specific form for above scholarship. The forms are available in the college office.
4. The student applying for above scholarship have to attach valid caste certificate along with form.
5.Other documents that should be attached along with the form: Marklist (Attested copy) Income certificate (Attested copy) School Leaving certificate(Attested copy)

3. Fee Concessions offered by Govt. of Maharashtra

Fee concession for E.B.C. students
Rules for E.B.C. fee concessions:

1. Annual income of the parents should be less than 15,000 INR.
2. Repeaters can not apply for EBC fee concession.
3. Minimum 75 % attendance is compulsory to get fee concession.
4. The fee concession will be cancelled if the student does not appear in university examination & also total fees will be charged to that student.

University Scholarships

# Scholarship Documents View / Download
1 University Scholarship View
2 Krantijyoti Savitribai Phule View
3 Mahtma Jotirao Phule Gunvant View
4 Rajshri Chatrapati Shahu Maharaj View
4 Lokshahir Anna_Bhau Sathe View

Scholarship Department

Sr. No. Member Name Post
1. Shri. Lamkhage V.D Chairman
2. FYBA- Prof. Shinde P.S Member
3. SYBA- Prof. Gaikwad N.A. Member
4. TYABA- Prof.Kamble P.A. Member
5. FYBCOM- Prof.Gadge A.S. Member
6. SYBCOM- Prof.Aher N.B. Member
7. TYBCOM- Prof.Gaikwad J.S. Member
8. FYBSC- Prof. Gorade P.J. Member
9. SYBSC- Prof.Dukare P.Y. Member
10. TYBSC- Prof.Jadhav M.D. Member